District	First Name	Last Name	SCCSBA Office
Cambrian SD	Carol	Presunka	President
Los Altos SD	Vaishali	Sirkay	Vice President
Milpitas Unified SD	Chris	Norwood	Treasurer
Los Altos SD	Jessica	Speiser	Past President
Santa Clara Unified SD	Albert	Gonzalez	CSBA President
Mountain View Whisman SD	Devon	Conley	Regional Director for CSBA
SCCSBA	Bonnie	Mace	SCCSBA Exec Director
Alum Rock USD	Minh	Pham	Representative
Berryessa USD	Hugo	Jimenez	Representative
Cambrian SD	Carol	Presunka	Representative
Campbell UHSD	Elisabeth	Halliday	Representative
Campbell USD	Danielle	Cohen	Representative
Cupertino USD	Ava	Chiao	Representative
Evergreen SD	Mary	Pollett	Representative
Franklin-McKinley SD	George	Sanchez	Representative
Fremont UHSD	Rosa	Kim	Co-Representative
Fremont UHSD	Naomi	Nakano-Matsumoto	Co-Representative
Gilroy Unified SD	Tuyen	Fiack	Representative
Lakeside Joint SD	Matt	Price	Representative
Loma Prieta JT.Union	Denise	Ramon Herrera	Representative
Los Altos SD	Jessica	Speiser	Representative
Los Gatos USD	Daniel	Snyder	Representative
Los Gatos/Saratoga HSD	Theresa	Bond	Representative
Luther Burbank SD	Jeffrey	Buchanan	Representative
Metro ED/CCOC	Albert	Gonzalez	Representative
Milpitas Unified SD	Minh	Ngo	Representative
Moreland SD	Shelly	Hong	Representative
Morgan Hill Unified SD	John	Horner	Representative
Mount Pleasant SD	Derek	Grasty	Representative
Mtn. View/Los Altos UHSD	Catherine	Vonnegut	Representative
Mountain View Whisman SD	Laura	Ramirez Berman	Representative
Oak Grove SD	Jorge	Pacheco Jr.	Representative
Orchard SD	Renee	Lo	Representative
Palo Alto Unified SD	Shounak	Dharap	Representative
San Jose Unified SD	Teresa	Castellanos	Representative
SCCBOE	Grace	Mah	Representative
Santa Clara Unified SD	Vickie	Fairchild	Representative

Saratoga USD	Vidya R.	Vineet	Representative
Sunnyvale SD	Nancy	Newkirk	Representative
Union SD	Jennifer	Petroff	Representative