District	First Name	Last Name	SCCSBA Office
Los Altos SD	Jessica	Speiser	President/Delegate Assemblymember/Representative
Cambrian SD	Carol	Presunka	Vice President/Representative
Los Altos SD	Vaishali	Sirkay	Treasurer
Sunnyvale SD	Bridget	Watson	Past President/Delegate Assemblymember
Santa Clara Unified SD	Albert	Gonzalez	CSBA President Elect
Mountain View Whisman SD	Devon	Conley	Regional Director for CSBA
SCCSBA	Bonnie	Mace	SCCSBA Exec Director
Alum Rock USD	Andres	Quintero	Representative
Berryessa USD	Hugo	Jimenez	Representative
Cambrian SD	Carol	Presunka	Representative
Campbell UHSD	Elisabeth	Halliday	Representative
Campbell USD	Danielle	Cohen	Representative/Delegate Assemblymember
Cupertino USD	Ava	Chiao	Representative
ESUHSD	Lorena	Chavez	Representative, Delegate Assemblymember
ESUHSD	Van	Le	Delegate Assemblymember
Evergreen SD	Mary	Pollett	Representative
Franklin-McKinley SD	George	Sanchez	Representative/Delegate Assemblymember
Fremont UHSD	Rosa	Kim	Co-Representative
Fremont UHSD	Naomi	Nakano-Matsumoto	Co-Representative
Gilroy Unified SD	Tuyen	Fiack	Representative
Lakeside Joint SD	Matt	Price	Representative
Loma Prieta JT.Union	Erin	Ashegian	Representative
Los Altos SD	Jessica	Speiser	Representative
Los Gatos USD	Daniel	Snyder	Representative
Los Gatos/Saratoga HSD	Steve	Chen	Representative
Luther Burbank SD	Jeffrey	Buchanan	Representative
Metro ED/CCOC	Albert	Gonzalez	Representative
Milpitas Unified SD	Minh	Ngo	Representative
Milpitas Unified SD	Chris	Norwood	Delegate Assemblymember
Moreland SD	Shelly	Hong	Representative
Morgan Hill Unified SD	John	Horner	Representative
Morgan Hill Unified SD	Mary	Patterson	Delegate Assemblymember
Mount Pleasant SD	Brenda	Serrano	Representative
Mtn. View/Los Altos UHSD	Catherine	Vonnegut	Representative
Mountain View Whisman SD	Laura	Ramirez Berman	Representative
Oak Grove SD	Taunya	Jaco	Representative

Oak Grove SD	Jorge	Pacheco	Delegate Assemblymember
Orchard SD	Jeff	Tang	Representative
Palo Alto Unified SD	Shounak	Dharap	Representative
San Jose Unified SD	Teresa	Castellanos	Representative, Delegate Assemblymember
SCCBOE	Grace	Mah	Representative
SCCBOE	Maimona	Afzal Berta	Delegate Assemblymember
Santa Clara Unified SD	Jodi	Muirhead	Delegate Assemblymember
Santa Clara Unified SD	Vickie	Fairchild	Representative
Saratoga USD	Vidya R.	Vineet	Representative
Sunnyvale SD	Nancy	Newkirk	Representative
Union SD	Jennifer	Petroff	Representative